Council Members - January 2017

Name Title
Beth Anderson The Laureate Group, Wisconsin Assisted Living Association
Cindy Bentley Advocate
Heather Bruemmer, Council Chair Board on Aging and Long Term Care
Roberto Escamilla II Advocate and Wisconsin Council on Physical Disabilities
Carol Eschner Volunteer
Leslie Fijalkiewicz ADRC of Barron, Rusk & Washburn counties
Tim Garrity Community Link
Amie Goldman The Management Group, Inc.
Tom Hlavacek, Council Vice Chair Alzheimer’s Association of Southeastern Wisconsin
Dan Idzikowski Disability Rights Wisconsin
Robert Kellerman Greater WI Agency on Aging Resources
Mary Krueger Frederickson Wisconsin County Human Services Association, ADRC of Winnebago County
Bill MacLean UW Waismen Center
Lauri Malnory Transition Coordinator, Eau Claire School District
John Vander Meer Wisconsin Health Care Association
Jessica Nell Advocate
Audrey Nelson Wisconsin Brain Injury Advisory Council
Denise Pommer Lac Courte Oreilles Tribal Government
Maureen Ryan Wisconsin Coalition of Independent Living Centers
John Sauer LeadingAge Wisconsin
Beth Swedeen Board for People with Developmental Disabilities
Sam Wilson AARP
Christine Witt Advanced Employment, Inc.