Council Members - January 2015

1. Beth Anderson 
The Laureate Group; WI Assisted Living Association
14. Lauri Malnory
Eau Claire Area School District and Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District
2. Heather Bruemmer, Council Chair
Board on Aging and Long Term Care
15. Tom Moore
Wisconsin Health Care Association
3. Teri Buros
16. Audrey Nelson
Brain Injury Alliance of Wisconsin
4. Jim Canales
Community Care Connections of Wisconsin
17. Barbara Peterson
Aging and Disability Resource Center of the North
5. Devon Christianson
Aging and Disability Resource Center of Brown County
18. Ginger Reimer
Independence First
6. Hugh Danforth
Oneida Nation
19. Maureen Ryan
Wisconsin Coalition of Independent Living Centers
7. Carol Eschner
20. John Sauer
LeadingAge Wisconsin (formerly Wisconsin Association of Homes and Services for the Aging)
8. Tom Hlavacek
Alzheimer's Association of Southeastern Wisconsin
21. David Scribbins
Richland County Aging and Disability Board; ContinuUs Grievance and Appeal Committee
9. Dan Idzikowski
Disability Rights Wisconsin
22. Stephanie Sue Stein
Milwaukee County Department on Aging
10. Bob Kellerman
Greater WI Agency on Aging Resources
23. Beth Swedeen
Board for People with Developmental Disabilities
11. Mary Krueger
Aging and Disability Resource Center of Winnebago County; Wisconsin County Human Services Association (WCHSA)
24. Judith Troestler
Milwaukee County Commission on Aging
12. Maria Ledger
Milwaukee County Department of Family Care
25. Kathleen Wichman
AARP Volunteer, retired nurse
13. Geri Lyday
Milwaukee County Department of Health and Human Services
26. Christine Witt
Advanced Employment, Inc.